India U19 vs Bangladesh U19, Final: Bangladesh select to bowl after successful the toss

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

In the continuing Under-19 World Cup ultimate match in South Africa, Bangladesh workforce has determined to bowl first by successful the toss in opposition to India.

Bangladesh captain Akbar Ali mentioned, "We will bowl first. It rained yesterday, we’re taking part in three seam bowlers and we’re assured that the wicket will assist some. There is a change within the workforce, Avishek Das changing Murad. Has acquired an opportunity.

Indian captain Priyam Garg is completely satisfied to bat first. Team India is taking part in with none change.

India U19 (taking part in XI): Yashasvi Jaiswal, Divyansh Saxena, Tilak Verma, Priyam Garg (captain), Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Siddhesh Veer, Atharva Ankolekar, Ravi Bishnoi, Shashwat Rawat, Karthik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Bangladesh U19 (Playing XI): Parvez Hussain Eamon, Tanjid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Tauheed Hriday, Shahadat Hussain, Avishek Das, Akbar Ali (wicketkeeper captain) Shamim Hussain, Rakibul Hasan, Shoryul Islam, Tanjim Hasan Saqib)

Leave a Comment