India U19 vs Bangladesh U19, Final: Bangladesh select to bowl after profitable the toss

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

In the continued Under-19 World Cup closing match in South Africa, Bangladesh group has determined to bowl first by profitable the toss towards India.

Bangladesh captain Akbar Ali stated, 'We will bowl first. <! –

                 It rained right here yesterday, we’re feeding three seam bowlers and we’re assured that the wicket will assist some. There is a change within the group, with Avishek Das changing Murad.

Indian captain Priyam Garg is joyful to bat first. Team India is taking part in with none change.

India U19 (taking part in XI): Yashasvi Jaiswal, Divyansh Saxena, Tilak Verma, Priyam Garg (captain), Dhruv Jurel (wicketkeeper), Siddhesh Veer, Atharva Ankolekar, Ravi Bishnoi, Shashwat Rawat, Karthik Tyagi, Akash Singh

Bangladesh U19 (Playing XI): Parvez Hussain Eamon, Tanjid Hasan, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Tauheed Hriday, Shahadat Hussain, Avishek Das, Akbar Ali (wicketkeeper captain) Shamim Hussain, Rakibul Hasan, Shoryul Islam, Tanjim Hasan Saqib)

Leave a Comment