India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I, Dream 11 Prediction: Team India wish to begin with a win in Auckland

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

IND vs NZ 1st T20I Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team India vs New Zealand 2020 1st T20I, India tour of New Zealand, Cricket Prediction Tips for Today's Match IND vs NZ: After defeating the West Indies, Sri Lanka and Australia at house, the Indian group is now on a five-match T20 tour to New Zealand The sequence goes to play. Looking on the upcoming T20 World Cup, this sequence is necessary for each groups.

This is a chance for Kane Williamson to show his captaincy talents, whereas the Indian group will discover solutions to many questions associated to their World Cup squad throughout this sequence. <! –

                 As Virat Kohli has stated earlier, KL Rahul will probably be wicketkeeping, not Rishabh Pant, the T20 group. So that Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan and Rahul will be capable to feed all three within the batting order.

Dream XI group for today's match:

My Dream11 Team

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Virat Kohli (captain), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Washington Sundar, Mitchell Santner, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Tim Southee

India vs New Zealand possible XI

India (possible XI): Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar / Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand (possible XI): Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Martin Guptill, Colin de Grandhom, Colin Munro, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi, James Neesham, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Scott Cuggelin, Mitchell Santner


New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhom, Darryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southey, Ish Sodhi, Blair Ticker, Scott Cuggelegin, Hamisher Bennett

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dubey

Check Dream11 Prediction in Hindi / India Dream11 Team in Hindi / New Zealand Dream11 Team in Hindi / IND vs NZ Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and extra

Leave a Comment