India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I, Dream 11 Prediction: Kiwi to return to the collection, India will come to the lead

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

IND vs NZ 2nd T20I Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team India vs New Zealand 2020 2nd T20I, India tour of New Zealand, Cricket Prediction Tips for Today's Match IND vs NZ: Indian crew gained 5 matches by successful the primary T20 match performed on New Zealand tour Has taken a 1-Zero lead within the collection. In the second match of the collection, which can be performed in Auckland itself, the visiting crew will attempt to make a comeback.

Virat Kohli want to retain the successful enjoying XI after successful the primary T20. <! –

                 However, Kane Williamson positively must make some modifications in his enjoying XI. In the primary match, the bowling of the Kiwi crew was seen to be utterly unsuccessful as a result of this, it’s doable to present an opportunity to quick bowler Scott Kuggelegin to present further energy to the assault.

Dream XI crew for today's match:

My Dream11 Team

KL Rahul (captain), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Colin Munro (vice captain), Ross Taylor, Washington Sundar, Mitchell Santner, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Tim Southee

India vs New Zealand possible XI

India (possible XI): Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli (captain), Manish Pandey, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Jaspreet Bumrah, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dubey

New Zealand (possible XI): Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (captain),

Hamish Bennett, Colin de Grandholm, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Santner, Blair Ticker / Scott Kuggelin


New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhom, Darryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southey, Ish Sodhi, Blair Ticker, Scott Cuggelegin, Hamisher Bennett

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dubey

Check Dream11 Prediction in Hindi / India Dream11 Team in Hindi / New Zealand Dream11 Team in Hindi / IND vs NZ Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and extra

Leave a Comment