INDvNZ, 2nd ODI: India determined to bowl first after successful the toss

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

The Indian cricket staff has invited hosts New Zealand to bat first by successful the toss within the second ODI of the 3-match collection performed on Saturday at Eden Park in Auckland.

Scott Kugelin is out of the enjoying eleven on account of sickness. <! –

                 Kyle Jameson is making his ODI debut.

India (enjoying eleven): Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul (wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Jaspreet Bumrah.

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, Tom Lathan (wicketkeeper, captain), James Neesham, Colin de Grandholm, Tim Southee, Mark Chepman, Kyle Jameson, Hamish Bennett.

Both groups have been face-to-face within the ODI in Eden Park, Auckland eight occasions, by which the host staff has received four occasions whereas Team India has received Three occasions. There is a match tie.

In the primary ODI of the 3-match collection performed in Hamilton, New Zealand defeated India by four wickets. India had scored 347 runs whereas batting first. Host New Zealand took benefit of the small boundary of Sedan Park and took possession of the match.

Leave a Comment