#INDvsAUS: Australia received the toss, India's first batting

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

new Delhi. The first ODI of the three-match collection between India and Australia is being performed today on Tuesday 14 January 2020 on the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Australia captain Aaron Finch has determined to bowl after successful the toss and alluring India to bat first. In such a state of affairs, the Indian workforce will bat first. Fans can see fours and sixes of Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan.

Both groups are head to head on this floor after 13 years. So far 13 ODIs have been performed between the 2 on this floor. Out of this, 2 have been named for Australia, whereas in a single, Team India has managed to win. The final time each groups met head to head in 2007. <! –

                 Then India received by 2 wickets.

With the presence of Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami, India's quick bowling assault is ready to check the Australian batsmen. Australia, alternatively, have tempo bowlers like IPL's costliest overseas gamers Pat Cummins, Kane Richardson and veteran Mitchell Starc, who will depart no stone unturned to upset Kohli and his workforce.

The pitch on the Wankhede Stadium is mostly batsman-friendly and India will definitely not go down with two wrist spinners, taking classes from a 2-Three defeat in opposition to Australia within the residence collection in March final 12 months. Kuldeep Yadav, who took a hat-trick in opposition to Australia, could also be most popular over Yuzvendra Chahal.

The groups are as follows –

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (captain), Marnus Labuschen, Steve Smith, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Ashton Egger, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

Leave a Comment