INDvsNZ: Indian cricket crew introduced for Test collection, this younger participant will get an opportunity to interchange Rohit

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

India's Test Squad Announced: After defeating New Zealand within the collection of 5 T20 matches, the Indian cricket crew is now prepared for the one-day matches and check matches. In the fifth and final T20 match, India's opener Rohit Sharma suffered a leg damage, as a consequence of which he needed to depart the sector in the course of the match. Due to this damage, Rohit Sharma has now been dropped from the Test and ODI collection in opposition to Kiwi. This is definitely an issue for Team India. Let me inform you that Mayank Agarwal has been included within the ODI crew rather than Rohit.

Related Stories

While the selectors of the Indian cricket crew have given Mayank a possibility for the ODI collection on the one hand, then again, the crew has additionally been introduced for the two-Test collection. <! –


This is Team India's Test Squad:

Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Riddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), Rishabh Pant (WK), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ishant Sharma (Seeing Fitness)

The ODI collection between India and New Zealand is to start on February 5. At the identical time, the check collection will begin from February 21, though the BCCI has not but introduced the Indian squad for the check collection. After Rohit's exit from the ODI collection, Rahul can now be seen opening the opener with Prithvi Shaw. At the identical time, within the Test crew, Mayank Agarwal can get a possibility to start out the innings rather than Rohit.

Leave a Comment