Ireland introduced group for first ODI in opposition to England

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Ireland Cricket have introduced a 14-man squad for the primary ODI match of the 3-match sequence in opposition to England beginning on Thursday. All-rounder Kurtis Kafer has received a spot on this group. Andrew Balbarney would be the captain of the group.

On today Jayawardene-Sangakkara performed world document innings

The South African-originated Kaifer scored two centuries for Ireland A within the T20 sequence in opposition to Namibia in February. Middle-order batsman Harry Tector has additionally been included within the squad, who has performed T20 cricket for Ireland. <! –


Live streaming England vs Ireland ODI 2020: Where are you able to watch ODI match between England and Ireland, know full particulars

Mark Ader, who picked up probably the most wickets final yr, has been dropped. Eder had recovered from an ankle harm in opposition to England Lions final week and plundered 74 runs in his 8-over spell.

Ireland group for first ODI:

Andrew Balbarney (Captain), Kurtis Kafer, Jareth Delaney, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O'Brien, William Porterfield, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Sterling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

Leave a Comment