Jharkhand: Ministers' departments divided, Chief Minister stored such departments with him

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Departments have been divided amongst all of the 11 ministers within the Hemant Soren cupboard in Jharkhand. Hemant Soren has retained the Personnel, Administrative Reforms and Official Language Departments, Home (together with Kara), Cabinet Secretariat and Monitoring Departments (Parliamentary Unfunctional) and all different departments not assigned to different Ministers.

Apart from this, Rameshwar Oraon, who grew to become a Congress quota minister, has been given the accountability of Finance Department, Commercial Taxes Department and Food and Supplies Department, Alamgir Alam as Rural Development Department and Parliamentary Affairs Department. Here, Badal Patralekh has been assigned to Agriculture and Animal Husbandry and Cooperation and Banna Gupta to Health Department, Disaster Management Department. <! –


Satyanand Bhokta, who has been made a minister from RJD quota, has been given the labor planning and coaching division. JMM quota minister Mithilesh Thakur has been given the ingesting water and sanitation division, Jagarnath Mahato has been given the schooling and literacy division, product and alcohol prohibition division, Joba Manjhi has been given the lady. , Child Development and Social Security Department, Haji Hussain Ansari has been given the Department of Minority Welfare and Registration. In addition, Champai Soren has been given the accountability of Transport Department, Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes Welfare Department.

It is noteworthy that seven MLAs have been sworn in as ministers on Tuesday underneath the Hemant Soren cupboard enlargement. Five ministers in Hemant Soren's cupboard have the best variety of ministers from JMM quota whereas 4 from Congress and one from RJD.

Leave a Comment