JP Nadda convenes high-level assembly, BJP MP reaches Delhi's all MPs

by Jeremy Spirogis
JP Nadda convenes high-level meeting, BJP MP reaches Delhi's all MPs

In the exit polls after voting, BJP appears to be removed from the bulk determine.

new Delhi: After the Exit Polls of Delhi Assembly Election 2020, BJP National President Jagat Prakash Nadda has known as a gathering of all of the MPs of Delhi. All 7 BJP MPs of the state, Dr. Harshvardhan, Gautam Gambhir, Meenakshi Lekhi, Manoj Tiwari, Hansraj Hans, Ramesh Bidhuri, Pravesh Verma have reached BJP headquarters. <! –

                 Sources stated that senior get together leaders Vijay Goel, Hardeep Singh, Nityanand Rai and Prakash Javadekar might be current. Let me inform you that within the developments that got here after voting in Delhi on Saturday, BJP appears to be removed from the bulk determine.

57.06 % voting was recorded for the meeting elections until 6 pm on Saturday. Exit polls of various channels have come after the voting began at eight am for a complete of 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly. In these polls, the Aam Aadmi Party is getting a majority. At the identical time, BJP's seats are seen rising in comparison with the final election. However, the get together will avoid the bulk.

In all of the estimates which have been made thus far, TIMES NOW has stated that BJP will win the utmost 23 seats. In a lot of the different ballot estimates, BJP has acquired 10-15 seats.

Based on these estimates, in accordance with the good EXIT POLL of Zee News, AAP has been projected to get 52 seats, BJP 17 and Congress 1 seats.

Manoj Tiwari: Exit Polls will fail, BJP will win so many seats in Delhi
Delhi BJP chief Manoj Tiwari, nonetheless, tweeted a tweet predicting the get together's victory. Tiwari has written, "All these exit polls will fail." Keep this tweet in me. BJP will kind authorities with 48 seats in Delhi. Please don’t discover an excuse responsible EVM but. ''

Claim to win 45 seats
Last time, AAP created historical past by successful 67 out of 70 seats within the meeting. However, on behalf of BJP, Amit Shah had stated that this time the get together will win not less than 45 seats.

Turnout share low
In the 2015 meeting elections, the turnout was 67.12 %. While the voting share this time is kind of low. However, the voting share might enhance proper now.

Result on 11 February
The political way forward for a complete of 672 candidates might be determined within the Delhi Assembly elections. There are about 1.47 crore voters in Delhi. The counting of votes will happen on 11 February.

Leave a Comment