Kejriwal claims to kind authorities, sends proposal to Lieutenant Governor

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Aam Aadmi Party convenor Arvind Kejriwal has claimed to kind the federal government. In this regard, he has despatched a proposal to Lieutenant Governor of Delhi Anil Baijal. Earlier, Kejriwal held a gathering with newly elected MLAs at his residence on Wednesday morning during which he was additionally elected because the chief of the legislature social gathering.

Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal has been formally knowledgeable about electing Kejriwal because the chief of the legislative social gathering. After this, the Lieutenant Governor will inform the President by the Union Home Ministry. The President will problem a notification appointing the chief of the legislative social gathering because the Chief Minister. At the identical time, Kejriwal additionally met the Lieutenant Governor within the morning. <! –

                 During this time, their assembly lasted for about 15 minutes. "In the meeting between Kejriwal and the Lieutenant Governor, he discussed the formation of the new government," the officers mentioned.

There will probably be no change within the cupboard: sources

Kejriwal will take oath of Delhi Chief Minister for the third consecutive time on 16 February. According to sources, there will probably be no change in his cupboard, that’s, the outdated faces will take the oath of workplace once more. Apart from Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gehlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Pal Gautam will take oath in Delhi. All these MLAs have been ministers within the earlier authorities.

Swearing in ceremony to be held at Ramlila Maidan

The oath taking ceremony will start at 10 am on February 16 on the Ramlila Ground in Delhi. All the ministers will take oath together with Kejriwal. Let us know that within the Delhi Assembly elections, AAP has gained a shocking 62 seats out of 70 seats. At the identical time, BJP has received solely eight seats and Congress didn’t get a single seat. Kejriwal was congratulated by leaders together with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress chief Rahul Gandhi, NCP chief Sharad Pawar, West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik and DMK's MK Stalin on this beautiful victory of AAP. AAP gained 62 seats and had a vote share of 53.57 p.c. The BJP gained eight seats and received 38.51 p.c votes. The Congress account was not opened and its vote share was 4.26 p.c.

Leave a Comment