Kejriwal received an enormous blow in swearing, these 5 particular leaders left collectively

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Today, Kejriwal has been sworn in because the Chief Minister of Delhi for the third consecutive time. This swearing-in ceremony has been organized on the identical Ramlila floor in Delhi. It was from right here that Kejriwal emerged as a hero towards corruption. Arvind Kejriwal suffered a serious setback on the swearing-in ceremony of the Chief Minister's post.

Numerous particular company and 1000’s of supporters have arrived at Kejriwal's swearing-in ceremony however many faces are absent from 2013 and 2015. This is being seen right here as a result of the 5 faces who’re absent from the swearing-in ceremony have been Kejriwal's battle companions.

Those who left Kejriwal are Kumar Vishwas, Yogendra Yadav, Shanti Bhushan, Prashant Bhushan and Ashutosh. <! –

                 These 5 have now made a distance from them and didn’t even attend the oath-taking ceremony.

Leave a Comment