LIVE: Corona Virus! Lockdown standing in India, 7 killed within the nation

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Raj Express. Corona virus is spreading quickly throughout the nation. In this, 93 districts of 6 states have been locked down. There have been three deaths in Mumbai, Patna and Surat as a result of this an infection in sooner or later within the nation. An individual aged 63 years has died in Mumbai, 67 years in Surat and 38 years in Patna. So far seven folks have died as a result of this illness within the nation. At the identical time, the variety of contaminated is 349.

Seeing the outbreak of this corona virus, the Railways has introduced the closure of all passenger trains by 31 March. Bhopal, Jabalpur, Narsinghpur, Balaghat, Seoni, Rewa, Betul, Chhindwara and Gwalior of Madhya Pradesh have been locked down. <! –

                 A lady has been discovered optimistic in Bhopal. Punjab and Chandigarh are additionally beneath lockdown until 31 March. The central authorities says that the lockdown has been performed in 93 districts affected by Corona.

The an infection has led to 2 extra deaths in Mumbai and Patna on Saturday evening. The affected person who died in Mumbai was 63 years outdated and the one in Patna was 38 years outdated. Earlier, one individual every died in Karnataka's Kalburgi, Delhi, Nawanshahar in Punjab and Mumbai.

Uttarakhand: – In view of the rising menace of Corona, a lockdown has been introduced in Uttarakhand. All mandatory objects can be organized on behalf of the administration and administration.

Uttar Pradesh: – Yogi authorities has three districts in Uttar Pradesh: Ghaziabad, Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) and Lucknow.

13 districts in Maharashtra : Pimpri Chinchwad, Pune, Mumbai, Nagpur, Yavatmal, Navi Mumbai, Kalyan, Ahmednagar, Raigad, Thane, Ulhasnagar, Aurangabad and Ratnagiri.

Rajasthan And Punjab Has been absolutely locked down until 31 March.

9 districts of Madhya Pradesh : Bhopal, Jabalpur, Seoni, Balaghat, Narsinghpur, Rewa, Betul, Gwalior and Chhindwara.

Leave a Comment