LIVE: Filmfare Award 2020 Winners List – Best Debut Actor, Actress Announced

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

The 65th Filmfare Awards have begun. There is little doubt that each cinema lover has a particular look forward to this award operate. The present has began and winners are being introduced one after the other. Let me let you know, Ranveer Singh starrer movie Gully Boy has obtained essentially the most nominations this yr. And from the very starting, the movie has maintained its dominance.

Gully Boy, directed by Zoya Akhtar, has received two extra awards after having received three technical awards. Karan Johar and Karthik Aryan are internet hosting the present. This yr this operate is being carried out in Goahati.

See right here Winners List-

Best Song- Your time will come, Gully Boy (Divine and Ankur Tiwari)

Best Music Album – Galli Boy (Zoya Akhtar, Ankur Tiwari) and Kabir Singh (Mithun, Amaal Malik, Vishal Mishra)

Best Singer Female – Shilpa Rao (Ghungroo-War)

Best Singer Mail – Arijit Singh (Not Stigma – Stigma)

Excellence in Cinema- Govinda

Best Serpenting Actor – Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)

Best Serpentating Actress – Amrita Subhash (Gully Boy)

Best Debut Actor- Abhimanyu Dasani (man doesn’t really feel ache)

Best Debut Actress- Ananya Pandey (Student of the Year 2, Husband Wife and She)

Best Debut Director Aditya Dhar (Uri)

Best Original Story – Anubhav Sinha (article 15)

Best Dialog- Vijay Maurya (Gully Boy)

Best Screenplay Reema Kagti and Zoya Akhtar (Gully Boy)

Leave a Comment