Lotus elected Mr. Farewell and Miss Farewell the apostle

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Pradeep Vairagi, Shahjahanpur. The 12th college students' farewell ceremony concluded on the metropolis's iconic Little Flower Convent School. In Farewell, Kamal Singh was chosen as Mr. Farewell and Apostle Mishra was chosen as Miss Farewell. Deepender Pandey and Priyanshi Gupta had been the runners up. Addressing the scholars, the members of the managing committee gave blessings and wished their brilliant future. The Farewell Party was inaugurated by lighting the lamp in entrance of the managing committee's honorable mentor Jasvindra Singh Nirmal Singh, Subhash Chaudhary, Surendra Singh Baba, Principal Anita Shrivastava in entrance of Mother Sharde's portrait. <! –

                 The program was carried out by Palak Gupta and Trisha Omar.

The program was given a pretty look by offering numerous sorts of items and enjoyable titles to the scholars of 12th customary. On step one of this system, Ganesh Vandana offered by the scholars of sophistication 11 offered the group anthem and the scholars captivated everybody. Suhani Aggarwal gave numerous applause by presenting the tune Kanha Re Kanha Mere Dwar Aana Jaana. Mixed group songs of scholars of sophistication 11 science class compelled everybody to swing.

Richa and Deeksha, a Class 12 scholar, captivated everybody by reciting the poem "Memories of School". Class 12 college students had been awarded with quite a lot of titles. In which Abhishek Bharti was prominently comic Vikanshu Mishra and Mr. Nati Boy, Suneha Verma to Miss Innocent Shalvi Dwivedi, Miss Innocent Mridul Trivedi to Mr. Story Teller. Harshit Verma to Mr. Novita Ramandeep Kaur, Miss Friendly Shweta Srivastava to Miss Tip Top Komal Sharma to Miss Silence Arshad to Mr. Sharmila Priyanshi Was given the title Miss Born Actress to Miss Debater Shivani Pal. On this event, honored members of the committee had been Arun Saxena, Rakesh Chandra Gupta, Meena Rakesh Gupta, Pramod Chandra Gupta, Subhash Chaudhary, Jaswinder Singh Surendra Pal Singh Surya Kumar Nirmal Singh Manager Sia Ram Patel and many individuals had been current.

Leave a Comment