Lucknow Commissioner Sujit Pandey has actually played numerous essential opportunities, including CBI, happens to be published within these locations

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

Lucknow. The Uttar Pradesh federal government has actually authorized the utilization of law enforcement commissioner system in Lucknow and Noida. Police commissioners happen appointed at both the locations. ADG Sujit Kumar Pandey is appointed as Commissioner in Lucknow and Alok Kumar Singh in Noida. Lucknow Commissioner Sujit Pandey is a 1994 group IPS officer, initially from Patna, Bihar, who was simply created on August 1, 1968.

He had been marketed to your post of ADG on 1 January 2019. Sujit Kumar Pandey's dad Narendra Kumar Pandey is an IAS of Bihar cadre. Mr. Pandey Nandi has actually played numerous delicate duties when you look at the town physical violence and Mumbai blast. <! –

                 With this, he’s got additionally commanded 12 areas of UP. He has additionally held the obligation of IG STF. Along using this, IG Lucknow additionally remained.

With this, he’s got already been published in CBBai for pretty much seven many years. During their implementation, he performed numerous considerations. He additionally stayed in the sideline for a couple times amidst some interior infighting when you look at the division. However, at the moment he had been published on ADG Meerut. In such a predicament, the initial authorities commissioner of Lucknow is appointed in view of their capability and performance.

40 authorities stations can come beneath the purview of Police Commissioner
After the commissioner system had been implemented in Lucknow, the first commissioner right here, Sujit Pandey, has actually already been made.
After the commissioner system had been implemented, the obligation of Lucknow Police happens to be split into two components. There are 40 authorities stations when you look at the capital Lucknow, while 5 police channels can come beneath the purview of Lucknow Rural. Only 40 authorities programs of Lucknow city comes beneath the purview of Police Commissioner.

This authorities station can come to Lucknow authorities place
Alambagh, Aliganj, Aminabad, Ashiana, Bazaarkhala, Banthara, Chowk, Cantt, Chinhat, Gomtinagar, Gudamba, Ghazipur, Gautampalli, Hasanganj, Hazratganj, Hussainganj, Indiranagar, Jankipuram, Kaisarbagh, Krishnanagar, Mahanagar, Manaknagar, Madavara PGI, Sarojninagar, Talkatora, Saadatganj, Thakurganj, Vibhutikhand, Vikasnagar, Wazirganj, Kakori, Nagaram, Mahila Police Station, Mohanlalganj, Sushant Golf City, Gomtinagar Extension.

These police stations in Lucknow Rural
BKT, Itounja, Malihabad, Nigoha, Mal.

The brand new system has an innovative new staff of 56 folks

police Commissioner: Inspector General of Police or Officer of a rack bigger than this.

Two Joint Commissioner of Police: Both are officials for the position of Inspector General of Police. One can look after legislation and purchase, whilst the other can look following the head office.

10 Deputy Commissioner of Police: All are Superintendent of Police amount officials. Five Deputy Commissioners of Police are published in five areas. One Deputy Commissioner can look to the situations of traffic, criminal activity, head office, notice, protection and women's crime.

13 Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police: All these are for the standard of Additional Superintendent of Police. An employee officer are accountable for these. Will be in 5 areas. Each will have fun with the duty of legislation and purchase, traffic, criminal activity, head office, notice and protection.

28 Assistant Commissioner of Police: All these are officials for the position of Deputy Superintendent of Police. These are implemented in 14 groups. A law and purchase, three traffic, two crimes, one outlines, two records and workplaces, one notice, two protection as well as 2 situations pertaining to feminine criminal activity are investigated. Along using this, you will have one post all of Assistant Radio Officer and Chief Fire Officer.

Leave a Comment