Mangolpuri Assembly: Congress, BJP's Aam Aadmi Party's Rakhi Birla features a challenging battle

by Jeremy Spirogis
Know these home remedies to remove these spots

New Delhi: Mangalorepuri system could be the chair of Rakhi Birla, among the prominent frontrunners regarding the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) celebration into the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. AAP features fielded Rakhi Birla from Mangolpuri seat this time around. Rakhi Birla could be the sitting MLA from Mongol Puri chair. <! –

                 At the same time frame, BJP gave pass to Kamarsingh Karma against Rakhi Birla. The Congress Party (Congress) gave pass to brand-new prospect Rajesh Lillotia by cutting the pass of the four-time MLA and loser Raj Kumar Chauhan in Delhi Assembly Elections 2015.

Let us inform you that Mangolpuri Assembly is a reserved installation chair for Scheduled Castes. In the Delhi Assembly elections 2015, AAP prospect Rakhi Birla beaten by a massive margin of 22,699 ballots. Rakhi Birla gotten a complete of 60,534 ballots while Congress Party prospect Raj Kumar Chauhan gotten only 37,835 ballots. BJP applicant Surjit Kumar ended up being 3rd with 27,889 ballots.

Talking in regards to the reputation for Mangolpuri Assembly chair, the Congress party's popularity ended up being waving from 1993 to 2008 after Delhi became a situation. Rajkumar Chauhan of Congress Party ended up being chosen MLA from Mongol Puri Assembly for four successive times in 1993, 1998, 2003 and 2008. In 2013 and 2015, AAP MLA Rakhi Birla has actually claimed. BJP's account will not be established till time on Mangolpuri seat.

Leave a Comment