Manish Sisodia defeated BJP candidate in a thorn contest

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

new Delhi. Manish Sisodia has received after a thorn within the Patparganj meeting seat in Delhi. As quickly because the polling began at eight within the morning, Manish Sisodia of AAP gained an edge and remained forward for a number of consecutive hours.

According to the most recent Election Commission knowledge, Manish Sisodia received from Patparganj meeting seat with 59,589 votes. Ravindra Singh Negi, standing for the BJP towards him, received 57516 votes, whereas the Congress candidate completed third with 2332 votes.

Leave a Comment