Manish Sisodia mentioned – We are profitable by an enormous margin, salute the arduous work of the employees

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Delhi Assembly Election 2020: Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia has claimed to win the meeting elections by an enormous margin. Sisodia claimed this after the voting was held on Saturday for all 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly. He mentioned that this time schooling will prevail and the Aam Aadmi Party will return to energy.

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Exit Poll: 'AAP' in the direction of massive win, BJP-Congress far behind in exit ballot

After the polling was over, Sisodia mentioned in a tweet, 'The voting was over! <! –

                 Hearty congratulations to all of the activists! They all labored from Alsubah until late night time, and a few labored 24 hours within the final days. How selfless and powerful is the connection of all of us, this election is a proof of that. He mentioned, 'We are profitable by an enormous margin. Today salute the arduous work of all colleagues. Manish Sisodia solid his vote at a polling station positioned at a authorities college in Pandav Nagar at 10 am. His spouse Seema Sisodia was additionally current with him.

On the idea of unilateral victory of AAP, Manoj Tiwari mentioned – BJP will win, all EXIT POLL will fail.

Manish Sisodia mentioned, 'This time the voters of Delhi will vote maintaining in thoughts the higher schooling and shiny way forward for their kids. In the final 5 years, my authorities has labored to enhance schooling and well being services. Sisodia, a social employee from journalist, got here to politics once more for the third consecutive time from Patparganj meeting constituency. Last time right here, he defeated BJP candidate Vinod Kumar Binny. This time the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has fielded Ravi Negi from the Patparganj meeting constituency towards Manish Sisodia. At the identical time, Congress has made Laxman Rawat its candidate.

A complete of 13 candidates are contesting from Patparganj meeting constituency. But a direct contest is being held between Manish Sisodia of Aam Adama Party and Ravi Negi of Bharatiya Janata Party. Voting was accomplished for all 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly. Results will come on 11 February.

Leave a Comment