New tips of Ministry of Home Affairs, permission to open conditional magnificence parlor and salon in Green and Orange Zone

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

new Delhi: Another new guideline has been launched by the Ministry of Home Affairs concerning Lockdown 3.0. According to this new guideline, conditional magnificence parlors and salons have now been opened within the Green and Orange zones. For this, the RWA has been instructed to resolve on the motion of outsiders, however take note the protocol of well being. Please inform that they haven’t been allowed to open within the Red Zone.

Earlier on Friday, it was introduced to increase the lockdown throughout the nation for an additional 2 weeks. The lockdown ending on 3 May has been prolonged to 17 May. <! –

                 This is the second time the lockdown has been prolonged. According to coronavirus an infection, the entire nation is split into Three components Green, Orange and Red Zone. There are 319 districts in Green Zone and 284 in Orange Zone. Beauty parlors and salons have been allowed to open in these districts solely with circumstances.

Significantly, 130 districts together with Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad are nonetheless within the Red Zone. There shall be reduction throughout the lockdown within the Green and Orange zones however the crimson zone will proceed to tighten. In such a state of affairs, it’s important so that you can know which zone your metropolis falls below.

Click right here to know which districts of the nation are within the Green and Orange zones.

Districts falling within the Red Zone of Uttar Pradesh:
Lucknow, Agra, Kanpur, Saharanpur, Bulandshahr, Meerut, Rai Bareilly, Moradabad, Gautam Budhnagar, Ghaziabad, Mathura, Bareilly, Varanasi, Aligarh, Varanasi, Bijnor, Aligarh, Rampur, Amroha, Sant Kabir Nagar, Firozabad, Muzaffarnagar.

Red Zone Districts of Maharashtra:
Mumbai, Pune, Thane, Nashik, Palghar, Nagpur, Solapur, Yavatmal, Aurangism, Satara, Akola, Jalgang

Red Zone Districts of Rajasthan:
Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Ajmer, Bharatpur, Nagaur, Banswara, Jhalwar

Red Zone Districts of Madhya Pradesh:
Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Ujjain, Gwalior, Dhar, Dewas, Barwani, East Nimar

Red Zone Districts of West Bengal:
Kolkata, Howrah, 24 Parganas North, 24 Parganas South, Midnapore West, Midna East, Darjeeling, Jalpaiguri, Maldah

Delhi: All 11 districts are within the Red Zone:
South-West, Central, North, South, North East, West, Shahadra, East, New Delhi, North West, South West

Red-zoned districts of Gujarat:
Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Anand, Barasarkha, Panchmahals, Bhavnagar, Gandhi Nagar, Aravali

Red Zone Districts of Telangana:
Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Vikarabad, Warangal

Red zone districts of Odisha:
Jajapur, Bhadak, Baleshwar

Red zone districts of Karnataka:
Bengaluru Urban, Bangalore Rural, Mysore

Red zone districts of Bihar:
Munger, Patna, Rohtas, Buxar, Gaya

Red Zone Districts of Punjab:
Jalandhar, Patiala, Ludhiana

Red zone district of Chhattisgarh:

Red zone districts of Haryana:
Sonipat, Faridabad

Red Zone District of Jharkhand:

Red Zone Area of ​​Uttarakhand:

Leave a Comment