New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I: New Zealand will bat first after successful the toss

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

In the second ODI towards India, New Zealand staff captain Kane Williamson has determined to bat first after successful the toss. Indian captain Virat Kohli is completely happy to bowl first.

There is not any change within the enjoying eleven of each groups, India and New Zealand. Let me let you know that today's match can also be being performed on the identical pitch on which the primary T20 was held.

Indian Superstar Yuvraj Singh, Pakistani quick bowler Wasim Akram related to Bushfire Charity Match

India (enjoying eleven): Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dubey, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (captain), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Santner, Blair Ticker, Tim Southey, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett

Leave a Comment