No open account of occasion within the area of three BJP MPs, Gambhir and Manoj Tiwari's area saved respect

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

new Delhi: In the Delhi Assembly elections, the BJP management collapsed within the storm of Arvind Kejriwal. The BJP, which swept eight months in the past within the Lok Sabha elections, has been utterly defeated within the meeting elections. All seven BJP MPs of Delhi have 4 such MPs, in whose areas BJP couldn’t even open an account. These embody Parvesh Verma from West Delhi, Meenakshi Lekhi from New Delhi and Dr. Harsh Vardhan from Chandni Chowk.

In the Lok Sabha elections 2019, BJP had an edge over 65 meeting seats in Delhi, however after eight months this image has utterly reversed. <! –

                 In the 10 meeting seats of South Delhi MP Ramesh Bidhuri, BJP might solely win Badarpur seat one way or the other, whereas Ramesh Bidhuri turned MP for the second time. While the occasion has misplaced in Deoli, Kalkaji, Palam, Ambedkar Nagar, Tughlakabad, Mehrauli, Sangam Vihar, Bijwasan and Chhatarpur falling underneath South Delhi.

BJP Zero in Parvesh Verma's Parliamentary constituency
BJP's Parvesh Verma is MP from West Delhi Lok Sabha seat. The 10 Assembly seats that fall underneath this parliamentary seat are Madipur, Janakpuri, Dwarka, Rajouri Garden, Vikaspuri, Harinagar, Uttam Nagar, Najafgarh, Matiala and Tilak Nagar. The Aam Aadmi Party has received all these seats. Hansraj Hans of BJP is a MP from North West Delhi Lok Sabha seat. The 10 meeting seats underneath it embody Sultanpur Majra, Mangolpuri, Kiradi, Samaypur Badli, Narela and Nangloi, Mundka, Rithala, Bawana and Rohini. The Aam Aadmi Party has received 9 of those seats. BJP has received solely Rohini seat.

BJP obtained three seats in Gautam Gambhir's space
BJP's Gautam Gambhir is an MP from East Delhi Lok Sabha seat. This parliamentary seat consists of Gandhi Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Kondli, Trilokpuri, Okhla and Jangpura. Of these, BJP has received the Laxmi Nagar, Gandhi Nagar and Vishwas Nagar seats. BJP's Meenakshi Lekhi is MP from New Delhi Lok Sabha seat. Karol Bagh, Rajinder Nagar, Malviya Nagar, Patel Nagar, New Delhi, R.Okay. Puram, Moti Nagar, Kasturba Nagar, Greater Kailash and Delhi Cantt. BJP has needed to face defeat in all these 10 seats.

BJP received three seats in Manoj Tiwari's space
BJP's Manoj Tiwari is the MP from the North East Delhi Lok Sabha seat. The 10 meeting seats of this parliamentary seat embody Burari, Rohtas Nagar, Babarpur, Timarpur, Seelampur, Gokalpur, Seemapuri, Ghonda, Mustafabad and Karawal Nagar. Of these, the BJP has received the Ghoda, Karaval Nagar and Rohtash Nagar seats. Union Health Minister Dr. Harsh Vardhan is MP from Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha seat. The BJP couldn’t win any of Adarsh ​​Nagar, Shalimar Bagh, Shakur Basti, Trinagar, Wazirpur, Model Town, Sadar Bazar, Chandni Chowk, Matiamhal and Ballimaran among the many 10 meeting seats of this parliamentary seat. ( Input IANS )

Leave a Comment