ODI and T20 collection between India and New Zealand began

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

: Interesting cricket collection is being performed between India and New Zealand. Two stops of the collection have been accomplished and the third bus is about to reach. Hindustan began the collection 5–0. He received all 5 T20 collection matches. To the hosts

Passed away He avenged this embarrassing defeat within the ODI collection. New Zealand received the ODI collection 3–0. Now a two-match Test collection will probably be performed between the 2 groups from February 21.

After the thrilling match between India and New Zealand in ODIs and T20 collection, the eagerness for the Test collection has elevated. Interestingly, Hindustan has not included the identical two batsmen of their Test staff, who have been the best cross within the ODI-T20 collection. <! –

                 Both these gamers are KL Rahul and Sheyas Iyer.


KL Rahul i.e. Lokesh Rahul performed a complete of eight matches in India-New Zealand collection and scored 428 runs in them. Iyer scored 370 runs in the identical variety of matches. It is a coincidence that the one two gamers who’ve scored centuries on the New Zealand tour.

Lokesh Rahul performed 5 T20 matches on New Zealand tour and scored 224 runs. He was the best run-scorer within the T20 collection. Shreyas Iyer was the second most profitable Indian within the collection with 153 runs.

Rahul and Iyer have been additionally essentially the most profitable Indians in ODI collection. However, their inter-rankings modified. Shreyas Iyer scored the best 217 runs in ODI collection. KL Rahul (204) completed second. In the ODI collection, aside from these two, no batsman may cross the 200-run mark.

Indian Test Team: Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shubman Gill, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Riddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav .

Leave a Comment