President Ram Nath Kovind appointed Arvind Kejriwal because the Chief Minister of Delhi

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

New Delhi : President Ram Nath Kovind on Friday appointed Arvind Kejriwal as the brand new Chief Minister of Delhi. Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) received 62 out of 70 seats within the current meeting elections. According to the federal government notification, the President has additionally appointed six MLAs as ministers on the recommendation of the Chief Minister.

The six ministers who will take oath together with Kejriwal on February 16 are Manish Sisodia, Satyendra Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gehlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Gautam. <! –

                 The notification stated, 'The President is glad to nominate Arvind Kejriwal because the Chief Minister of the nationwide capital Delhi. His appointment can be efficient from the day he’s sworn in.

According to a different notification, the President alongside together with his Council of Ministers has accepted the resignation of Kejriwal because the Chief Minister of Delhi with fast impact. According to the notification, Kejriwal will proceed to work because the Chief Minister until the brand new Chief Minister is sworn in.

In the Delhi Assembly elections, the Aam Aadmi Party had received 62 seats in 70 and BJP had received solely eight seats. Congress account was additionally not open. Kejriwal will take oath as Chief Minister on Sunday.

Leave a Comment