Public Relations Minister recognized reporters of journalism

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Raj Express Former Union Minister Suresh Pachauri presided throughout the system during the state-level Journalism Awards ceremony of Madhavrao Sapre Smriti Newspaper Museum and Research Institute. Journalists various styles of journalism from Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh condition had been recognized during the service.

Public Relations Minister P.C. Sharma stated that reporters connected with social media marketing must be recognized. It is important to bolster the news headlines globe in today’s and future. He valued the task becoming done by Sapre Museum towards keeping the annals of journalism. <! –

                 Mr. Sharma revealed a grant of Rs 5 lakh towards the museum as an assistance for digitization.

Dr. Srikant Singh, Chancellor of Makhanlal Chaturvedi Journalism University, ended up being recognized for their lengthy share towards the training of journalism. Senior reporters Kamal Khan Kamal, Ramesh Tiwari, Sarvadaman Pathak, Mahesh Dixit and Mukund Prasad Mishra received the 'Hukmchand Narada Award'. Santosh Kumar Shukla Public Communication Award – Akhil Kumar Namdev, Makhanlal Chaturvedi Award – Pankaj Mukati, Lal Baldev Singh Award – Rashmi Khare, Jagdish Prasad Chaturvedi Award – Vikas Verma, Jhabarmall Sharma Award – Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Rameshwar Guru Award – Mahesh Soni, K. .P Narayanan Award – Dr. Ritu Pandey Sharma, Rajendra Nutan Award – Vinod Tripathi, Gangaprasad Thakur Award – Asif Iqbal (Raipur), Jagat Pathak Award – Sushil Pandey, Suresh Khare Award – Krishnamohan Jha, Arogya Sudha Award – Pushpendra Singh and Homai Vairavala Award – Homendra ended up being granted to Sundar Deshmukh.

Former Union Minister Suresh Pachauri stated that the whole stop by at the Sapre Museum was a battle. This organization features made its mark around the world. He stated that people who’ve gotten honors, needless to say, culture is profiting from their particular works. The works of superstars in whoever memory the honors were instituted additionally encourage the latest generation.

Leave a Comment