Railway will begin its providers from May 12 amid lockdown, 15 pairs of trains can be run for these locations

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

To forestall the unfold of the corona virus, the railways have determined to run the practice from May 12 itself, amidst a nationwide lockdown applied until May 17. In this regard, the Railways is engaged on a plan to start out providers in a phased method. According to the plan of Indian Railways, the operation of trains can be began regularly.

Meanwhile, 15 pairs of trains can be run from New Delhi station to Dibrugarh, Agartala, Howrah, Patna, Bilaspur, Ranchi, Bhubaneswar, Secunderabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Madgaon, Mumbai Central, Ahmedabad and Jammu Tawi.

Let me inform you, as a result of lockdown, the operation of all passenger trains is postponed from final 25 March. <! –


Updating information …

Leave a Comment