Ram Mandir Trust: Government releases the names of the members, Hindu members would be the belief's chairman

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

New Delhi The Central Government on Wednesday introduced the names of the members of the newly fashioned "Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra" for the development of Ram temple in Ayodhya. Members embody Senior Advocates Ok. Parasaran, Jagadguru Shankaracharya, Jyotishpeethadhishwar Swami Vasudevanand Saraswati ji Maharaj (Allahabad), Jagadguru Madhwacharya Swami Vishwa Prasanthirthi ji Maharaj (from Pejawar Math of Udupi), Yugpurush Paramanand ji Maharaj (Haridwar Ji) Pune) and Vimalendra Mohan Pratap Mishra (Ayodhya).

Apart from this, there can be different trustees, whose names are: Homeopathic doctor Anil Mishra from Ayodhya, Ok. from Patna as a member of Scheduled Caste. Mahant Dinendra Das from the Ayodhya assembly of Chaupal and Nirmohi Akhara. <! –

                 The members of the delegation will resolve by majority vote on the names of the 2 distinguished Hindu nominated members.

The central authorities will nominate a Hindu consultant, who can be working within the IAS service and won’t be of the rank of Joint Secretary degree or beneath within the Government of India. The mentioned consultant can be ex-officio. The Uttar Pradesh authorities will nominate a Hindu consultant. The consultant can be an IAS officer who will not be beneath the rank of Secretary within the Government of Uttar Pradesh. The district collector of Ayodhya can be its ex-officio trustee, who can be Hindu.

If the District Collector of Ayodhya will not be a Hindu, then the Additional Collector, who’s a Hindu, can be made an ex-officio member. The trustee delegation will appoint the chairman of the committee associated to the event and administration of the Ram temple advanced. The chairman can be a Hindu who may even be an ex-officio member.

Leave a Comment