Resignations start after Delhi meeting election outcomes

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Raj Express The result of the meeting elections in Delhi has come on Tuesday. The folks of Delhi have as soon as once more handed over the command of the nation's capital to the AAP get together. The Aam Aadmi Party has returned for the third time with an absolute majority within the capital. The BJP and Congress have accepted the folks's mandate. Since the outcomes, the section of resignations within the BJP and Congress has began in Delhi's politics.

Delhi Congress state president Subhash Chopra has resigned from his post after the defeat within the Delhi Assembly elections. The Congress has not been in a position to get a single seat in Delhi. In Delhi, bail has been seized on 67 seats of the Congress. <! –

                 The Congress has been in a position to save bail on solely three seats.

After Delhi Congress state president Subhash Chopra resigned from his post, Delhi Congress in-charge P.C. Chacko has resigned.

The BJP has been diminished to eight seats within the Delhi Assembly elections, though this time the BJP's seats have elevated in comparison with final time. According to the knowledge acquired after the poor efficiency of the Bharatiya Janata Party in Delhi, State President Manoj Tiwari has provided to resign. However, the BJP High Command has requested Manoj Tiwari to proceed within the post. MP Manoj Tiwari claimed to win 48 seats in Delhi, however BJP has acquired simply eight seats.

Let us let you know that AAP has received 62 out of 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly election outcomes. While BJP held solely eight seats, like 2015, this time the Congress remained at zero. The swearing-in ceremony will happen on Sunday 16 February at Ramlila Maidan in Delhi. In which all the cupboard will take oath together with CM candidate Arvind Kejriwal.

Leave a Comment