Road present of AAP chief in Delhi's Patparganj meeting

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Raj Express Aam Aadmi Party chief Manish Sisodia held a street present of thanks in his constituency Patparganj after the Aam Aadmi Party gained by a landslide within the Delhi Assembly elections. With 62 seats within the Delhi elections, the AAP occasion has returned to the federal government for the third consecutive time.

If we see the mandate from Delhi's Patparganj meeting, Manish Sisodia of Aam Aadmi Party has obtained 70163 votes. The similar, BJP's Ravinder Singh Negi has obtained the mandate of 66956. So Laxman Rawat of Congress obtained solely 2802 votes.

Let me let you know that Manish Sisodia, who remained behind until the 12th spherical, has gained the third time by rising his lead within the 13th spherical rely. <! –

                 Delhi's Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia gained the Patparganj seat with a mandate of three,207 votes.

Let me let you know, AAP has gained 62 out of 70 seats within the Delhi Assembly Election outcomes. While BJP held solely eight seats, like 2015, this time the Congress remained at zero. The swearing-in ceremony will happen on Sunday 16 February at Ramlila Maidan in Delhi.

Leave a Comment