Search for brand new DGP intensifies, OP Singh retiring on December 31, these seven brands delivered to center

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

Lucknow. Uttar Pradesh DGP OP Singh is retiring on 31 December. At the exact same time, early in the day the federal government has stepped within the research brand-new DGP. It will be informed that the federal government has actually delivered a panel of 7 senior IPS officials towards the Center when it comes to brand-new DGP. At the same time frame, the newest DGP has got to be chosen before OP Singh retires.

At the same time frame, exactly the same officials come when you look at the panel, who possess a tenure with a minimum of one-and-a-half years or even more. If resources should be thought, Hitesh Chandra Awasthi's name is amongst the best contenders. At the same time frame, Anand Kumar, recently shown as ADG legislation and purchase and DG prison capability, will be called initial range of CM. <! –


The conversation for the brands of those officials in complete swing
– IPS Hitesh Chandra Awasthi, that is a 1985 group officer. He is a director in Vigilance.
– IPS Sujanveer Singh, a 1986 group officer.
– IPS RP Singh, that is a 1987 group officer. Currently EOW features DG.
– IPS Vishwaji Mahapatra, a 1987 group officer. Along with this particular, title of GL Meena normally in conversation.
– IPS Anand Kumar and Rajkumar Vishwakarma are 1988 group officials.

Leave a Comment