Shivraj cupboard shaped amid lockdown, 5 ministers took oath, Da Scindia supporters additionally obtained place

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

The cupboard was shaped on Tuesday, a few month after the BJP authorities was shaped in Madhya Pradesh. During this time, 5 MLAs took oath as ministers within the Shivraj authorities. Till now, Shivraj Chauhan was the one one in energy.

Five ministers took oath on the swearing-in ceremony held at Raj Bhavan at 12 midday. Governor Lalji Tandon administered the oath to the ministers of Shivraj cupboard in a easy ceremony held at Raj Bhavan. Narottam Mishra, Kamal Patel, Meena Singh, Tulsi Silavat and Govind Singh Rajput have sworn in as ministers in Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan's cupboard on Tuesday. The cupboard was shaped a few month after Shivraj Singh Chauhan was sworn in because the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh. <! –


Scindia camp grew to become two MLA ministers

Senior BJP MLAs Narottam Mishra, Kamal Patel and Meena Singh grew to become ministers. At the identical time, Tulsi Silavat and Govind Singh Rajput from Jyotiraditya Scindia faction had been additionally sworn in as ministers.

Five leaders have been ministers earlier than

The 5 leaders who took oath on this cupboard have beforehand served as ministers within the Shivraj and Kamal Nath governments. In Kamal Nath authorities Silavat was the Health Minister and Govind Singh Rajput was the Revenue and Transport Minister. In Shivraj's earlier authorities, Narottam Mishra was the Public Relations Minister and Kamal Patel was the Minister of Medical Education. Meena Singh has additionally been the Minister of State for Women and Child Development.

Shivraj was sworn in on 23 March

Kamal Nath-led Congress authorities fell within the state following the resignation of 22 Congress MLAs, following which on March 23 final month, Chauhan was sworn in because the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh.

Leave a Comment