Stan returns to South Africa squad for T20 collection towards England

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

Cricket South Africa introduced the squad for the T20 collection towards England on Saturday. Senior quick bowler Dale Steyn has returned to the 16-man squad, led by Quinton de Kock. Stan is troubled by a shoulder harm after nearly a 12 months
Will return to T20 crew.

With the return of Steyn, CSA has additionally introduced that Faf du Plessis and Kagiso Rabada is not going to be a part of this collection and each these gamers have been given relaxation.

CSA Director Graeme Smith mentioned, "We are happy with the squad selected for the upcoming T20 series against England. We have once again given awards to some of the hardworking players of domestic cricket, while many of our important seniors got the necessary rest." And we as soon as once more confirmed confidence in Quinton's skill to steer this crew. <! –

                 We will begin from the place we completed the collection in India. "

New Zealand gained the Auckland ODI by 22 runs, taking the collection 2–0

The former cricketer added, "England have picked a lot of rival teams and we are satisfied that we have a squad that can bring positive results. The T20 World Cup is not far off, we started the process of finding those players Which will play for us for a long time and hopefully by September we will have a strong 15-member squad. "

squad: Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper captain), Reeja Hendrix, Temba Bavuma, Rasi van der Dussen, David Miller, Pite Van Biljon, Dwain Pretorius, Andile Fehlukwao, John-John Smuts, Beuron Hendrix, Tabrez Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin, Dale Stein, Heinrich Klassen

Leave a Comment