The disaster over Congress, then two leaders resign

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

Raj Express The Congress is below a cloud over each a part of the nation or state. While horse buying and selling in Congress and BJP events created a stir in Madhya Pradesh, the CAA Act triggered the resignation of leaders. Due to this, there’s a risk to the steadiness of the Congress in Srinagar of Jammu and Kashmir. Now two extra senior leaders of the State Congress Committee, District Jammu Rural President Vikram Malhotra and former Minister Manjit Singh have resigned from the Congress. Has despatched his resignation to the occasion's state head GA Mir.

Both leaders have performed an energetic function

Let me let you know that whereas Amrit Malhotra, the daddy of chief Vikram Malhotra, has been a senior Congress chief and former chairman of the Legislative Council in East Jammu and Kashmir, Vikram Malhotra additionally contested from Jammu East Assembly seat in 2014 however misplaced. <! –

                 Manjit Singh has additionally left three events. He was earlier related to Bahujan Samaj Party and later joined PDP. When the previous PDP-Congress coalition authorities got here into existence within the 12 months 2002, then Manjit Singh was made the Minister of State. He later joined the Congress. According to sources, these two leaders have ready to hitch the brand new political occasion to be fashioned below the management of former minister Altaf Bukhari, who was separated from PDP.

New occasion will likely be fashioned

Tell that, two Congress leaders have resigned from the occasion, whereas former PDP chief Syed Altaf Bukhari will kind his new political occasion Jammu and Kashmir on Sunday. The purpose of the brand new occasion in that is that folks dealing with uncertainty since August 5 final 12 months will get aid. Till now he was in PDP until distance from PDP Chief Mehbooba Mufti. Bukhari (60), a graduate in agricultural science, may even be the chief of a number of different political events together with National Conference (NC), PDP, Congress and BJP. Prominent leaders accompanying him embody Vijay Bakya, Rafi Mir (NC), Usman Majid (former Congress MLA), Ghulam Hasan Mir (former Independent MLA), Javed Hussain Baig, Dilawar Mir, Noor Mohammad, Zafar Manhas, Abdul Majid Paddar. , Abdul Rahim Rather (PDP), Gagan Bhagat (BJP) and Manjit Singh and Vikram Malhotra of Congress.

Leave a Comment