The very first match associated with the show should be played with this time

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

After defeating Sri Lanka when you look at the T20 when you look at the 12 months 2020, the Indian team's next match has been the Kangaroos. The Australian staff has arrived to India to relax and play the three-match ODI show.

The very first match associated with the show should be played on Tuesday 14 January in Wankhede, Mumbai. This may be the very first fight between India and Australia when you look at the new-year. The last time each of all of them clashed in the World Cup just last year. Now after a long time, Team India is facing Australia.

The Kangaroo staff which emerged on trip to India have to try out three one-day suits right here. The first match should be held on 14 January in Mumbai. The second match is likely to be held in Rajkot on January 17, whilst the 3rd and last match should be played in Bangalore on January 19. <! –


The Indian group can be follows: –
Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Deputy Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Rishabh Pant, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Jaspreet Bumrah, Shardul Thakur and Mohammed Shami.

The Australian group can be follows: –
Aaron Finch (capt), Darcy Short, Ashton Egger, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuchane, Crane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, David Warner and Adam Zampa.

Leave a Comment