The sitting MLA from Badarpur seat of Delhi N. D. Sharma made this huge declare

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) MLA Akhilesh Pati Tripathi (Model Town MLA Akhilesh Pati Tripathi) was attacked in Model Town Assembly seat through the voting began on Saturday morning in 70 meeting seats in Delhi.

AAP chief Sanjay Singh has accused BJP (BJP) for this.

Let us let you know that earlier than this, BSP (BSP) candidate and sitting MLA from Badarpur seat of Delhi N. D. Sharma claimed on Thursday that he was attacked by some unknown individuals.

Sharma, who gained the Badarpur seat from the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) within the final election, joined the BSP when AAP led by Arvind Kejriwal reduce his ticket for the 2020 meeting elections. <! –

                 Sharma is contesting the identical seat from BSP ticket.

He stated that round 10 individuals got here with sticks in a automotive at about one o'clock. They put their automotive in entrance of my automotive and broke the glass of my automotive with sticks which harm my head.

Sharma stated that the opponents are afraid of defeat and therefore he attacked them.

Leave a Comment