These 13 states have been locked down, directions given to remain the place they’re

by Jeremy Spirogis
778 fine for drunk driving, 1100 for violation of traffic rules – New Year celebration

new Delhi

In addition to the lockdown in 80 districts throughout India introduced by the Center in view of Corona virus an infection, 13 state governments have additionally locked their states.

These states embrace Maharashtra, Kerala, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Punjab, Delhi, Nagaland, Jharkhand and Rajasthan. Out of those, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal until March 27 and different states have been lockeddown until March 31.

25 instances have been reported in Uttar Pradesh, 21 in Telangana, 24 in Rajasthan and 17 in Haryana. 20 sufferers in Karnataka, 13-13 in Punjab and Ladakh, 14 in Gujarat, six in Tamil Nadu and 5 in Chandigarh have been discovered contaminated with the corona virus. <! –

                 Four instances have been reported in Madhya Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir and West Bengal. Three instances have been reported in Arunachal Pradesh and Uttarakhand, whereas two sufferers have additionally been reported in Odisha and Himachal Pradesh. One case has been reported in Puducherry and Chhattisgarh.

Leave a Comment