These is the celebrity campaigners of BJP-Congress in Delhi installation elections, see number

by Jeremy Spirogis
These will be the star campaigners of BJP-Congress in Delhi assembly elections, see list

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) together with Congress came up tight following the end for the nomination procedure when it comes to Delhi Assembly elections -2020. Meanwhile, Congress and BJP have circulated the menu of celebrity campaigners on Wednesday. Both Congress and BJP have actually included 40-40 frontrunners in this listing. The range of BJP includes Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Defense Minister Rajnath Singh. Apart from the, Hema Malini, Sunny Deol, Ravi Kishan and Dinesh Lal alias Nirhua may also look for ballots for BJP. In the list circulated earlier in the day, the Congress additionally included Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, along with previous Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Punjab Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh, Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath, Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel and Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot Is the title. <! –

                 Along using this, Shashi Tharoor, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Shatrughan Sinha may also look for ballots when it comes to Congress.

Explain that the Congress has actually launched its 66 prospects when it comes to Delhi Assembly elections. At the same time frame, its friend RJD is contesting on 4 chairs.

Sabharwal will challenge CM Kejriwal

This time the Congress has actually fielded Romesh Sabharwal against CM Kejriwal. At the same time frame, BJP's Sunil Yadav will contest Kejriwal with this chair. In this system election, 66 candidates of Congress have been in the fray while Congress gave 4 chairs to its friend RJD.

Adarsh ​​Shastri can be contesting on Congress solution

The Congress fielded Arvinder Singh Lovely from Gandhinagar, Aaron Yusuf from Ballimaran, Ashok Kumar Walia from Krishnanagar and Krishna Tirath from Patel Nagar. Shivani Chopra, girl of Delhi Congress President Subhash Chopra, is within the fray from Kalkaji. Apart from the, Aam Aadmi Party got former AAP frontrunner Alka Lamba from Chandni Chowk and Sandeep Tanwar from Delhi Cantt. Apart from the, Adarsh ​​Shastri, grandson of previous PM Lal Bahadur Shastri, has-been offered solution from Dwarka.

Know the brands of celebrity campaigners

Sonia Gandhi (Interim President, Congress)

Rahul Gandhi (Former Congress President)

Manmohan Singh (Former Prime Minister and Senior Congress Leader)

Priyanka Gandhi Vadra (Senior Leader, Congress)

Ghulam Nabi Azad (Former Union Minister)

PC Chacko (Delhi Congress Incharge)

Subhash Chopra (Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee President)

Captain Amarinder Singh (Chief Minister, Punjab)

Ashok Gehlot (Chief Minister, Rajasthan)

Kamal Nath (Chief Minister, Madhya Pradesh)

Bhupesh Baghel (Chief Minister, Chhattisgarh)

V. Narayan Sami (Chief Minister, Puducherry)

Ajay Maken (Former Union Minister)

JP Aggarwal (Former MP, Delhi)

Meera Kumar (Former MP and previous Lok Sabha Speaker)

Kapil Sibal (Former Union Minister)

Raj Babbar (Former MP and previous Congress President, UP)

Shashi Tharoor (Congress MP and previous Union Minister)

Harish Rawat (Former Chief Minister, Uttarakhand)

Bhupendra Singh Hooda (Former Chief Minister, Haryana)

Election is held on 8 February

It will probably be worth noting that in Delhi, voting will likely to be held in 70 chairs on February 8 the following month while the outcomes will likely to be launched on February 11. In this election, the Aam Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress will be the primary events, whose prospects will primarily challenge one another.

Leave a Comment