This will likely to be a brutal fight between Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and BJP (BJP) in Karol Bagh construction elections in 2020

by Jeremy Spirogis
Netflix made more movies than any other studio

In the Delhi Assembly Election 2020, there is certainly a brutal fight involving the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) therefore the BJP (BJP) within the Karol Bagh Assembly.

The AAP has actually once once again reposed trust into the sitting MLA through the Karolbag seat, Special Ravi. On the contrary, BJP gave admission to Yogendra Chandolia. Yogendra Chandolia has actually lost to Ravi in ​​the 2015 Delhi Assembly elections. Gaurav Dhanak is contesting from Karol Bagh chair from the Congress Party (Congress).

Let us inform you that within the Delhi system elections 2015, AAP's unique Ravi beaten BJP applicant Yogendra Chandolia by a giant margin of 22,880 ballots. <! –

                 Special Ravi got 67,429 ballots and Yogendra Chandolia got 34,549 ballots. In 2013, AAP's unique Ravi beaten BJP's Surendra Pal Rataval. Special Ravi was elected MLA from Karol Bagh during the last two successive terms.

Talking in regards to the reputation for Karol Bagh system chair, Surendra Rataval of BJP won the Karol Bagh chair in the 1st election of 1993 after Delhi got complete installation standing. After this, within the 12 months 1998, Moti Lal Bokolia Congress Party wrested this chair from BJP. Then within the 12 months 2003 and 2008, for 2 successive terms, BJP MLA Surendra Pal Rataval ended up being chosen. In Delhi installation elections 2013 and 2015, AAP's unique Ravi obtained from Karol Bagh chair.

Leave a Comment