Top TV producers and actors united within the struggle towards Kovid-19!

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

  • 24 Apr, 2020 01:38 PM
  • new Delhi. The total Indian tv fraternity has come collectively to ship a really particular and essential message through the current pandemic disaster with the efforts of the highest producers within the leisure business. Producer Ekta Kapoor has performed the lead position on this initiative and in addition consists of different prime producers equivalent to Binaiffer Kohli, Gul Khan, Fazila Allana, Abhishek Rege, JD Majethia and Anil Vanvari. <! –


    This distinctive and humorous video emphasizes the significance of staying house. The motive behind the approaching collectively of those actors from totally different exhibits of various channels is to unite individuals within the authorities's struggle towards Corona.

    Finalized after a number of convention calls
    Ekta Kapoor, the main producer throughout all three platforms, shared with us extra in regards to the initiative, 'The complete world goes by means of a miserable second as we’re all preventing and making an attempt to deal with this epidemic . And this present state of affairs has made us united. The video is an initiative of the Television Producers Association of our nation for which we now have included all the highest tv actors on this video and it has been finalized after deliberating on a number of convention calls. It is the trouble of all of us to encourage individuals to remain at house. We hope that will probably be profitable in reaching many individuals.

    Here is the movie 'Quarantined'
    'However the TV business is extensively related to everybody from artists, technicians and staff to producers and is all the time at a distance of a cellphone name, particularly for its followers. With a message from Ekta Kapoor on the Producers Group, we’re prepared with a multi-starrer entertaining movie today. The movie 'Quarantined' is produced by TV fraternity, shared by producer, president IFTPC (Council of Film and Television Producers of India) TV and net collection, JD Majethia.

    These stars are coming
    The video options outstanding tv actors Anita Hasanandani, Asif Sheikh, Aura Bhatnagar, Divyanka Tripathi, Erica Fernandes, Karan V Grover, Karan Jotwani, Karisma Tanna, Manish Paul, Mouni Roy, Partha Samthan, Reem Sheikh, Rohitash Gaur, Sehban Azim, Shabbir Excellent artists like Ahluwalia, Shailesh Lodha, Shahnaz Gill, Siddharth Shukla, Sriti Jha, Surabhi Jyoti and Vikram Singh Chauhan. It is directed by Gurudev Bhalla and creatively directed by Sonali Jaffer.

    Leave a Comment