Tri-Nation Women & # 039; s T20 Series: India to land T20 Trophy towards Australia

by Jeremy Spirogis
Arvind Kejriwal condemned mob attack on Nankana Sahib Gurdwara

The Indian girls's cricket staff began the tour of Australia in a blistering method by defeating England within the first T20 match. After this, the staff led by Harmanpreet Kaur misplaced to England and Australia in two consecutive matches. After this, Team India defeated Australia to enter the finals.

Sehwag advised why staff India was eradicated in ODI collection, they have been held accountable

With the batsmen returning to kind, the assured Indian staff will enter the ultimate match towards Australia on Wednesday, so it will likely be their intention to call the T20 tri-series. <! –


Both groups have received one match towards one another within the league stage. Senior opener Smriti Mandhana and captain Harmanpreet Kaur are persistently scoring runs. At the identical time, 16-year-old Shefali Verma scored within the final match towards Australia.

Indian bowlers have additionally carried out nicely. Deepti Sharma and Rajeshwari Gaikwad have been enjoying persistently nicely. Despite a low rating within the league match towards England, India received.

INDvNZ third ODI: New Zealand received third ODI by 5 wickets, eradicated India 3-0

On the opposite hand, the Australian staff defeated England after dropping to India. Her batsmen Mag Lenning and Alice Perry have carried out nicely.

Team :

India : Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Shefali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemima Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Tania Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gaekwad, Radha Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Arundhati Reddy, Harleen Dayol, Nuzhat Parveen, Poovan .

Australia : Mag Lenning (captain), Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Ashley Gardner, Alice Perry, Rachel Hanes, Jess Jonassen, Delissa Kimmsey, Anabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt, Nicola Carrey, Sophie Molinu, Erin Burns, Tayla V.

Leave a Comment