by Jeremy Spirogis
Know these home remedies to remove these spots

The 13th version regarding the Under-19 ODI World Cup will probably start in South Africa from 17 January. Hindustan, the closest group regarding the competition, is certainly going straight down this time around to truly save its name. This time an overall total of 16 groups tend to be taking part in it. Let us understand the tiny things pertaining to the World Cup this time around.

Such may be the structure regarding the competition

This time an overall total of 16 groups tend to be taking part in the competition. <! –

                 These groups tend to be divided in to four various teams. Out for this, the top-2 groups from each team can get a spot within the Super League. The eight teams that get to the quarter-finals will participate among by themselves. The winning groups will likely then attain the semi-finals. Two of those groups will participate within the last on 9 February.

These are group groups

This time an overall total of 16 groups tend to be taking part in this competition. They are divided in to four teams. Defending champ Hindustan is put in Group-A.

Group-A groups: India, Japan, Sri Lanka and New Zealand.

Group B teams: Australia, England, Nigeria and West Indies.
Group C groups: Bangladesh, Pakistan, Scotland and Zimbabwe.

Group D teams: Afghanistan, Canada, United Arab Emirates and hosts South Africa.

This may be the system regarding the closest group of India

The most successful group for this competition is Hindustan. He has actually obtained this competition 5 times. Last time, the Indian group had called the 12th edition for this competition underneath the mentoring of Rahul Dravid, although the Indian group ended up being led by Prithvi Shaw. All the matches may be played from 1.30 pm.

Here are the times of team suits of India:

19 January: Hindustan vs Sri Lanka

January 21: India vs Japan

January 24: Hindustan vs New Zealand

This may be the routine from league to last

All the quarter-finals regarding the Super League are going to be played between January 28 and January 31, even though the Super League playoff semi-finals may be held on February 1 and February 2. The Super League semi-final match may be played on February 4 and February 6. The final match may be played on 9 February.

15-member Indian team for World Cup

Priyam Garg (captain), Dhruvchand Jurel (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Kumar Kushagra (wicket-keeper), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shashwat Rawat, Divyansh Joshi, Tilak Verma, Divyansh Saxena, Shubhang Hegde, Ravi Bishnoi, Akash Singh, Karthik Tyagi, Atharva Ankolkar, Sushant Mishra and Vidyadhar Patil.

Leave a Comment