UP: Government transfers 12 IPS officers, resulting from which SP of Rampur was eliminated

by Jeremy Spirogis
UP: Government transfers 12 IPS officers, due to which SP of Rampur was removed

Lucknow. Yogi authorities of Uttar Pradesh has transferred 12 IPS officers. The authorities has additionally eliminated the SP of Rampur. Shagun Gautam has been appointed as the brand new Superintendent of Police in his place. There was a criticism of not sending the police report within the instances filed in opposition to Azam Khan in opposition to Santosh Kumar Mishra.

Please inform that in January, Santosh Kumar Mishra was made SP of Rampur instead of Ayazpal Sharma. Now Santosh Kumar Mishra has been faraway from there and Shagun Gautam posted at Prayagraj Police Headquarters. Vishwajit Mahapatra has been made the Director General of Police Special Investigation Uttar Pradesh Lucknow.

Sunil Kumar Gupta has been appointed Additional Director General of Police, Telecom Lucknow. <! –

                 Ravi Joseph has been made Additional Director General of Police GSO Lucknow. At the identical time, Jyoti Narayan has been given the command of Inspector General of Police Law and Order. N Ravindra has been posted as Director General of Police Provisioning and Budget, Vijay Prakash as Inspector General of Police Fire Service Uttar Pradesh and Dharamveer as Inspector General of Police Home Guard Lucknow.

Besides him, Superintendent of Police Affiliated, Headquarters Director General of Police Manoj Kumar Sonkar has been appointed because the Commandant of Territorial Armed Constabulary (PAC), sixth Battalion. Superintendent of Police ATC Sitapur Suryakant Tripathi has been transferred as PAC Meerut, Commandant of 44th Battalion.

Deputy superintendents of police additionally transferred
The DGP headquarters on Saturday transferred half a dozen Deputy Superintendents of Police. In this, Dharam Singh Marchal has been despatched from Pilibhit to Rampur, Pramod Kumar Singh has been despatched to Headquarters, Lucknow to Pilibhit, Vineet Singh has been despatched to Kannauj from Rae Bareli. Apart from this, Ram Kishore Singh has been posted as ninth Corps PAC Moradabad to Rae Bareli, Om Prakash Arya from CBCID Lucknow to Mathura and Omar Dara Khan as 36th PAC Aligarhag to Deputy Superintendent of Police Bareilly.

Leave a Comment