Vimalendra Mohan took cost of receiver of Ram temple, Ok Parasaran's home might be everlasting deal with of belief

by Jeremy Spirogis
India's cleanest city for 4th consecutive time

The central authorities has determined to type a belief to construct a Ram temple in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi introduced this within the Lok Sabha on Wednesday. Now the names of 15 members of the belief have additionally been determined. The Supreme Court had ordered the belief to be shaped by 9 February. The official deal with of the belief would be the home of Parasaran of the senior advocate who litigated the Supreme Court.

Parasaran's home is situated at R-20 Greater Kailash Part One, New Delhi. At the identical time, Commissioner MP Agarwal has given the accountability of the receiver of Ram Janmabhoomi to Vimlendra Mohan Pratap Mishra. They are descendants of the Ayodhya royal household.

Trust might be free to take choices

The Union Cabinet, following the order of the Supreme Court, accepted the proposal for the formation of 'Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra' for the development of the temple in Ayodhya. <! –

                 PM Modi advised within the Lok Sabha that the proposal for the formation of Shri Ram Janmabhoomi pilgrimage space was handed within the cupboard assembly. This belief might be utterly free to resolve on the development and development of the Ram temple in Ayodhya.

These are members of the belief

-Ok Parasaran (Supreme Court lawyer)

Shankaracharya Vasudevanand Saraswatiji (Prayagraj)

Jagatguru Madhvacharya Swamy (Peethadheeshwar of Pejawar Math in Karnataka)

-Yugpurush Paramanand Ji Maharaj (Head of Akhand Ashram, Haridwar)

– Swami Govind Dev Giri (preacher)

– Vimalendra Mohan Pratap Mishra (descendant of Ayodhya royal household)

-Dr. Anil Mishra (Homeopathic Doctor)

-Kameshwar Chaupal (Patna)

-Mhant Dinendra Das (Nirmohi Arena, Ayodhya)

-Nominated by the Board of Trustees

-Nominated by the Board of Trustees

-Central consultant

-Representative of the state

-Adhya's DM

Trustee-nominated Chairman

Leave a Comment