Which seat was occupied by BJP, which seats have been fiercely contested

by Jeremy Spirogis
‘Counting On’: Jessa Duggar Shared That Her Parents Get the Kids Beef Jerky as Part of Their Christmas Gift

New Delhi : Aam Aadmi Party received the Delhi Assembly elections. BJP received eight seats. In the 2015 meeting elections, the Aam Aadmi Party received a complete of 67 seats and the BJP was lowered to only three seats. The BJP could not have finished higher this time however has elevated the variety of seats from three to eight. Many seats on which there was a tricky combat between AAP and BJP. Experts have given their opinion on the rationale for victory and defeat.

The Aam Aadmi Party garnered practically 54 % of the votes within the Delhi Assembly elections, whereas the BJP drew 38.5 % of the vote. This is six % greater than final time. <! –

                 In the primary meeting elections held in Delhi in 1993, BJP received 42.82 % votes. In 1998, 34.02 % votes have been obtained, 35.22 % in 2003, 36.34 % in 2008, 33.07 % in 2013 and 32.19 % in 2015. The eight seats BJP has received.

Laxmi Nagar– BJP has received from Laxmi Nagar seat. From this seat, Abhay Verma of BJP has defeated Nitin Tyagi of Aam Aadmi Party. Abhay Verma received 65,462 votes whereas Nitin Tyagi received 64629 votes.

Snail BJP has eliminated this seat from AAP account and added it to its account. Ajay Mahawar of BJP defeated Sridutt Sharma by greater than 22 thousand votes.

Vishwas Nagar- The BJP has additionally succeeded in successful the belief of Vishwas Nagar this time. The BJP additionally captured this seat within the 2015 elections. Om Prakash Sharma has received this seat for the second time in a row. Last time, they have been profitable in successful with near 10,000 votes, this time the margin of victory has elevated. Defeated Aam Aadmi Party's Deepak Singhala by 16,457 votes.

Gandhi Nagar- In 2015, the BJP additionally received this seat. BJP's Anil Kumar Vajpayee has defeated Naveen Chaudhary of Aam Aadmi Party.

Rohtas Nagar The BJP has taken this seat from the account of the Aam Aadmi Party and named it. The Aam Aadmi Party received this seat within the 2015 elections. Jitendra Mahajan of BJP defeated Sarita Singh of Aam Aadmi Party by practically 16 thousand votes.

Badarpur – This seat remained suspended until the final probability. The BJP received this seat however solely with a small margin. Ramveer Singh Bidhuri of BJP defeated Ram Singh Netaji of AAP, the successful margin of this seat was 3,719.

Karaval Nagar- This seat has been very particular, this time the final time Kapil Mishra of Aam Aadmi Party received the election. If Kapil Mishra was a insurgent, this time you fielded Durgesh Pathak from this seat. BJP's Mohan Singh Bisht defeated Durgesh Pathak of AAP by greater than 26 thousand votes.

Rohini- Vijender Gupta of BJP succeeded in saving his seat. Rajesh Nama of Aam Aadmi Party defeated Bansiwala by 12 thousand votes. It is obvious what’s the standing of the seats the BJP has received. Now the seats on which the margin of victory is much less, which the BJP couldn’t add to its account, it’s also vital to grasp them.

Bijwasan The successful margin on this seat is barely 753. On this, Bhupendra Singh Jun of AAP has defeated Sat Prakash Rana of BJP.

Adarsh ​​Nagar Pawan Sharma of Aam Aadmi Party wins this seat, he has defeated Raj Kumar Bhatia of BJP by 1589 votes.

Kasturba Nagar- Madan Lal of the Aam Aadmi Party received this seat. He defeated Ravindra Chaudhary of BJP by a margin of three,165 votes.

Patparganj- The most vital seat for the Aam Aadmi Party. Manish Sisodia, who was the Deputy Chief Minister and Education Minister of Delhi Government, was within the election discipline from this seat. Ravindra Singh Negi of BJP had a tricky combat on this seat. The margin of victory was 3,207 votes, Manish Sisodia received.

Leave a Comment