Who will flag hoisting on Republic Day, recognize in this report …

by Jeremy Spirogis
Who will flag hoisting on Republic Day, know in this report …

Raj Express 26 January is celebrated as Republic Day with great fervor and value for the nation. On the celebration of Republic Day (January 26), Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Kamal Nath will hoist the nationwide banner in the Indore area headquarters, salute the parade and address the individuals associated with condition.

According to official information

Madhya Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Speaker Narmada Prasad Prajapati Narsinghpur and Vidhan Sabha Deputy Speaker Ms. Hina Lachhiram will hoist the banner at Kaonwere. The condition government features allocated the areas into the people in the closet to hoist the nationwide banner at different area headquarters and be involved in the area amount Republic Day parties. <! –


As per your order granted by the General Administration Department-These ministers includes these areas on January 26 on Republic Day.

Minister Priyavrat Singh Rajgarh Minister Sukhdev Panse Chhindwara Minister Umang Singhar Dhar Minister Harsh Yadav Sagar Minister Jaiwar Dhan Singh Agar-Malwa Minister Jitu Patwari Ujjain Minister Kamleshwar Patel Direct Minister Lakhan Ghanghoria Rewa Minister Mahendra Singh Sisodia Guna Minister Computer Sharma Hoshangabad Minister Pradyuman Singh Gwalior Minister Sachin Yadav Khargone Minister Surendra Singh Honey Baghel Jhabua Minister Taru Banet Jabalpur.

Know in this report

Flagging in these areas

These ministers will join these areas

These districts consist of

District enthusiasts will hoist the banner in the remaining 20 area head office

Let us tell you that the District Collectors will hoist the banner in the remaining 20 area head office, one of them Morena, Shivpuri, Ashoknagar, Ratlam, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Alirajpur, Vidisha, Betul, Harda, Damoh, Panna, Chhatarpur, Katni, Mandla, Shahdol, Anuppur, Umaria Singrauli and Satna tend to be included.

Leave a Comment